FORM 21E

(See rule 64)

RETURN OF ELECTION

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly General Election-2015. AC-10, Sultanpur Majra (SC)

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Party affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	JAI KISHAN	Indian National Congress	15036
2	NATHU RAM	Bahujan Samaj Party	2838
3	PARBHU DAYAL	Bharatiya Janata Party	15830
4	SANDEEP KUMAR	Aam Aadmi Party	80269
5	GURDAYAL SINGH	Shiv Sena	549
6	SONU	Bahujan Mukti Party	309
7	RAMESH KUMAR	Independent	148

Total number of electors: 1,69,933

Total number of valid votes polled: 1,14,979

Total number of votes for none of the above: 521

Total number of rejected votes: 31

Total number of tendered votes: 0

I declare that -

SANDEEP KUMAR of H.NO. 442 BLOCK F-4 SULTAN PURI DELHI-110086 has been

duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: Delhi.

Date: 10th February, 2015.

(RAM AVTAR MEENA)

Returning Officer AC-10, Sultanpur Majra (SC)